The Wheelchair Foundation of Barbados Inc
c/o Mr. E Anthony Archer - Secretary,
No. 59, 2nd. Avenue,
Pillersdorf Development,
Long Gap
St. Michael BB 12022,

 1246.572-4925 (home)  1246.233-5487 (cell)

Contact Form
Today is:

    Our Board of Directors

    The Board of the Wheelchair Foundation of Barbados Inc.



    Front row seated left to right:

    Mrs. Mary Forbes, Miss Alix James, Mrs. Juanita Thorington- Powlett

    Middle row standing left to right:

    Mr. Lemuel Rawlins, Mr. Errol Best, Treasurer, Miss. Sharon Parris, Mr. Keith Yearwood, Public Relations Officer, Mr. David Morgan     

    Back row standing:

     Mr. E. Anthony Archer, Secretary, Mr. Lionel Weekes, President, Mr. Shone Gibbs, Mr. Carlyle Carter, Vice President, Mr. Randolph Hackett